Glad I Saw It: Scream Queen

All I did was ask them to act scared. You can only see one, but I think you get the idea. Wait until you see the house we were visiting. Amazingly scary and wonderful!

This photo was taken and filtered on Instagram. For more, check out #iPPP over at GFunkified. Great stuff!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to car culture, dealing with leaving a career I loved, and spouting off along the way. Do The Most Good.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, Things I love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Scream Queen

  1. Greta says:

    Oh my gosh…they had to act scared? My kids would have been screaming and running down the street! That is an awesome picture, though!!

  2. mamamash says:

    ^^^I’m laughing at Greta because her Henry would have had a conniption before we even pulled in the driveway at such a house. He nearly stopped speaking to me for going PAST the Halloween aisle at Target the other day.

    How did your kids like the spooky stuff?

Leave a comment