Summer Fun for all Ages at the Liberty Science Center

GrooviksMy family and I had a great time exploring the new Beyond Rubik’s Cube exhibit and visiting Adventures with Clifford the Big Red Dog at the Liberty Science Center (LSC) this weekend.

As members, we always love visiting the LSC. The outdoor views are amazing, and the new play area is both fun and educational. The bamboo maze is especially fun to navigate. We also never miss a chance to explore the Touch Tunnel – it’s so much fun to go through it with the kids! Visits are rarely complete without checking out the huge bubble-making machine and working the various water and electricity machines with our own power.

The two new exhibits are perfect for breaking up the summer doldrums. Check out the fun here at Barista Kids – with a giveaway! 

Feeding Clifford lunch via conveyor belt.

Feeding Clifford lunch via conveyor belt.

Thanks to being a Liberty Science Center Blog Ambassador with Jersey Moms, I received vouchers for the day, AND I was given four entrance tickets to give away to my blog readers. To enter, let me know how well you do when solving a Rubik’s Cube OR tell me who your favorite Clifford the Big Red Dog character is. Comment before August 7th at 9 AM to be considered.

Good luck!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in giveaway, Parenthood and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Summer Fun for all Ages at the Liberty Science Center

  1. Alicia Lukachko says:

    By name alone, my favorite Clifford character is Cleo because my daughter carries the same name (just about, spelled Clio). But I always found T-Bone quite endearing, so he may well be my true favorite.

  2. Laurie says:

    I managed to complete four sides, but I cheated with a book!

  3. Melissa says:

    I love Cleo, but T-Bone is my favorite in Clifford.

Leave a Reply

