Learn to Love You.

photo copy

“I am a rare and magnificent gift to the Universe. Behold, and cherish me.”

This image* reminded me of when I wrote this old post about a Zumba teacher’s encouragement to appreciate yourself. Give a hug to the most important person in your life — so you can continue spreading Good to others.

* If you know where this image originated, please share. I see it says Temmy or Tommy as the artist, but I haven’t been able to find it. Thanks!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Beating Back the Aging Process (ha!), People are Good, Things I love and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

