T-Shirts and Bobbleheads: The (Walking) Dead Giveaway

walking-dead-daryl-michonne-1

Totally violent.

So between a baseball giveaway and free zombies, by popular demand, zombies win! I’m going to make this a quick one — because I really need to get going with clearing out STUFF. This giveaway isn’t for everyone; not everyone prefers to stomach gore and constant drama and violence on a Sunday night. It’s one of the anomalies in my sensibilities that I love The Walking Dead so much, especially considering my gun violence prevention activities. There are a lot of guns in The Walking Dead. However, the two biggest badasses don’t use guns. (See top left photo.)

The Walking Dead

You know you want these.

Anyway, I’m cool with watching the shows, but I don’t really want Walking Dead swag, and I don’t have an office in Jersey City or Manhattan to bring stuff to show how cool I am outside of the office. And I don’t really want to explain to my kids why a bobblehead has a knife in its eye. If you don’t have those kinds of restrictions or hold-ups in your life, leave a comment and get in on the T-Shirt and Bobblehead action in the photo below. The shirt is a men’s small (which is a women’s medium, more or less).

ENTRIES COLLECTED THROUGH FRIDAY!

Hooking up with the yeah write moonshine, and hoping some of the visitors there love The Walking Dead!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in People do silly things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to T-Shirts and Bobbleheads: The (Walking) Dead Giveaway

  1. Awesome πŸ˜€ Thanks for the giveaway

  2. Stacie says:

    PIck me, pick me! I’m a total Walking Dead addict too (as you know). I’m pretty sure I NEED that bobblehead in my convertible. Just sayin’

  3. Jacob says:

    Count me in! I agree – Daryl is a bad mofo! Hope he sticks around a long time

  4. Kianwi says:

    Oh, yay, I’m so glad I clicked on your blog before Friday! I love the Walking Dead. I don’t quite get it, either, because I can’t stand killing things, but man I love me some zombies. And I would really love a bobblehead and a tshirt!

  5. Austin Baroudi says:

    So awesome! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  6. Jaclyn Reynolds says:

    Fun giveaway! Love this show, can’t wait for it to return!!

Leave a Reply

