Glad I Saw It: Slippers

Anderson Park Slippers

A morning walk in Anderson Park yielded interesting results. My walking companion and I noticed these cozy slippers waiting patiently in the grass. We immediately looked up to see if someone was relaxing up in the leafy canopy. There was not.

It’s a footwear mystery.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, People do silly things, random observation and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Slippers

  1. twindaddy says:

    I guess they weren’t needed any more.

  2. Stacie says:

    So funny! Were the shoes full of cicadas?

  3. Rachel J says:

    “It’s a footwear mystery.”

    You crack me up!

Leave a Reply

