Springtime is for Chicks: Tee Time Giveaway

Pollito

Congratulations STACY MOLTER! You will receive an adorable t-shirt from MyJoshu!

Update: Joshu just announced a half-price sale through next weekend. Use the code HALF when checking out. 

My friend Johari Fuentes is super-talented, and I’ve used and abused her talents for a variety of projects. She likes it. Or maybe she likes me a little. I don’t know. Anyway,  I’m feeling generous and I want to share her talents with all of you.

Besides her graphic designs and web designs and up-coming App designs, she also does t-shirt designs. Take a look at her Joshu Facebook Page — HERE! Cute right? I love that these shirts are unisex and non-commercial and creative.  They have also been featured on MomTrends, Barista Kids, and Random Handprints.

Now that spring has sprung – despite the slushy snow that keeps interrupted my frolicking – I want to give someone’s kid a t-shirt to frolic in as well.

I have one brand new 12 month (fits 9 months+) tee-shirt to giveaway to one person who comments on this post by TUESDAY. That’s March 26th, 2013. Yes! It’s a quickie!

Let me know which of the three designs you love most, and I will send it to you – maybe even in time for bright sunshiny fun next weekend!  It’s not necessary, but it would be highly appreciated if you would “like” the Joshu and/or Fizgig Facebook pages – you know, just to spread some virtual love. Also, a little birdie told me that there is a Joshu sale coming up soon – so you’ll want to stay in the loop. Get to it!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in event, Excellent Local People, giveaway, Things I love and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Springtime is for Chicks: Tee Time Giveaway

  1. Yay! I like this Osone. Obviously I am entering for my sister in law who lives in Chicago. She’s having a little one of her own soon and needs this from her arctic-animal-loving-cousins over the sea.

  2. Stacie says:

    I like the paper airplane! I’d send it to my nephew, who is expecting number two soon.

  3. Stacy Molter says:

    I love the chick shirt! It would look so cute on our daughter! Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. mabknj says:

    Love the pollito tee! Perfect for my six month old niece!

Leave a Reply

