Monday Clip: How Could You Not Like Muffins?

The first time I saw this muffin video, about ten years ago, it gave me the worst case of the giggles. I had recently met my now-husband, and I was giddy. That’s the best explanation I can offer. I’m sharing Muffinale, the finale of Amy Winfrey’s wickedly funny muffin films, with you today to help start your week off on a silly, happy, fun foot. The first week of the rush to the end of the year is upon us. Make it a good one!

If you like this form of goofiness, check out Amy’s other films centered on muffins here.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in People do silly things, Things I love and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Monday Clip: How Could You Not Like Muffins?

  1. outlawmama says:

    I love muffins and muffin tops and this post.

  2. I love muffins, especially cinnamon ones. And the video is funny. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

