Glad I Saw It: The Many Uses of the iPad

This has nothing to do with seeing things around town – a friend shared this with me, and I can’t help it. It’s apropos to many of my ambivalent feelings about these iDevices. They seem to have the ability to suck me down the drain with their wily, clever, addictive ways.

Then I saw this short video clip (shared on the Sandler& Wald Facebook page), and suddenly I realized that it’s not that big a deal. Humans will remain Human despite the iWorld’s best efforts. Veggies will still need chopping, boards will still need rinsing. Dads will still need attention on Father’s Day. And some video clips are universal; no translation needed.

Have a great weekend!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Beating Back the Aging Process (ha!), Glad I Saw It, People do silly things and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Glad I Saw It: The Many Uses of the iPad

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    LOL! That is hilarious. Thanks for the smile. 🙂

Leave a Reply

