Glad I Saw It: Naked People in the Bathroom

There are so many cool people around me in this New Jersey place I call home.  Despite being an inherently unsocial person (I know, I know. You can’t believe it! It’s not true!), I’ve dragged myself out of my shell to get to know people just because they are so darn excellent.  Not what I expected, really.

And today, I offer you proof as to the Coolness of these Excellent people.  This piece of evidence comes from Bloomfield, NJ.  And it came during a Stella & Dot party – my first ever. (More on that another time.)

The sangria was GOOD. So good that I had to visit the powder room, not to reapply my non-existent foundation, but to actually use the facilities.  And as I did that, here’s what greeted me.  LOVE it.

Brooklyn Bridge with Naked People

Not only is this a lovely image to admire while on the throne, but the Brooklyn Bridge is never a disruptive image for relaxation.  And who doesn’t like some wild nudity?  Is this early Spencer Tunick, or some other admirer of the human body it its most perfect form?

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, random observation and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Naked People in the Bathroom

  1. Of course this would be your title!

  2. That is quite the picture.

  3. Carla says:

    very very cool

  4. Stephanie says:

    Love nude art photography!

  5. Pingback: Glad I Saw It: Lovers on a Pedestal | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

Leave a Reply

