Glad I Saw It: Religious Bumper Sticker

I saw this on the bumper of a car belonging to Dem Two Hands, on North Fullerton and Claremont.  I wish more people would convert to Kindness.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, People are Good and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Religious Bumper Sticker

  1. Agree. It’s also much nicer than seeing the ‘The South. Proudly fighting terrorists since 1863’ around these parts o_O

  2. Kerstin says:

    That’s a religion I can agree with!

  3. Very good sighting. Smiling. That’s all.

  4. Anna says:

    Love it. My most recent sighting (on a minivan in the Trader Joe’s parking lot) was “Tell your boyfriend to stop texting me.”

Leave a Reply

