Glad I Saw It: Edgemont Silhouette

This week of elementary school tours was informative and exciting, and just a tad more stressful than last year.  But in all the school’s I found some lovely images.  Last year I featured this image of beautiful guitars at Bradford.  This year, I’m feeling a little more crafty, and the spring weather has affected me, so I’m going with this Birds with Trees photo.

I’ll be posting a mini-run-down of my experiences for the folks that asked for my impressions (because I’m, like, the total gnarly authority on all things, like, magnet, and all.) of the schools this year.  In the meantime, I can tell you that there won’t be many spoilers from last year, and in fact, I had a more positive personal reaction to the schools overall. What a relief!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to car culture, dealing with leaving a career I loved, and spouting off along the way. #RESIST
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, Suburban Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Edgemont Silhouette

  1. Ah, Edgemont. Both of my kids graduated from there.

  2. Can’t wait to read your run-down of it all….drowning, need time to process it all! Think I will choose school based on their culinary offerings (or lack of!)

Leave a Reply

