Glad I Saw It: Reflection of Myself

We spotted an amazing Hallowe’en house (normal amazing, not Grove Street Dentist amazing) on our mile and a half walk yesterday afternoon.  My daughter said it was the “Princess Witch,” and that’s how she sees me fairly often.  I guess we agree on the assessment then.  These two heads show how my husband and I feel sometimes with our two cherubs and their moods.  

Most of the time they really are lovely, but pre-schoolers have their super-special set-in-stone ways, do they not?

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Reflection of Myself

  1. love it! My monkey thinks of me as a princess witch as well. not a good thing. it’s her way of insulting me with a tinge of a compliment i think. These dang kids. ya gotsa love em!

  2. that’s awesome! today i cut my toddlers chicken nugget without first asking his permission. it got pretty ugly. we finally reached a settlement of one chocolate milk.

Leave a Reply

