Applegate Farm’s Octoberfest

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We had a grand old time yesterday at the Applegate Farm Octoberfest. Pumpkins painted, caramel apples bought, ice cream cone won (ice cream pint bought), and lots of playing with a beach ball – probably left over from the beach party that we missed! Check out the photos I took in between all that.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in event, Excellent Local People, Suburban Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Applegate Farm’s Octoberfest

  1. Looks great fun – wish we had gone now. We used the rain as an excuse to do nothing – took advice from your previous post.

  2. We were there right at 11 AM, but it really picked up once it got going. Loving the pumpkins and caramel apples – but I have yet to dive into the Frozen Hot Chocolate pint I brought home…

  3. Deborah Matlack says:

    Lovely slideshow. I hope all is well with you and your family.

    • Thank you for stopping by, Deborah! I love visiting your site to get my Coney and Prospect fix. Looking forward to the Autumn photos. Promise you’ll visit Greenwood Cemetery for me!

  4. Great photos! And reminds me it is caramel apple season. Mmm.

Leave a Reply

