Glad I Saw It: WTF

Another gem from Pat Gail Gallery:I think she’s arguing for a two-day work-week!

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to car culture, dealing with leaving a career I loved, and spouting off along the way. #RESIST
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Glad I Saw It: WTF

  1. Ha ha! I’ll think of that all day today! Thanks for the laugh!

  2. I saw it the other week and must have been frazzled as I had to read it out loud to get it….love it!

  3. Tonya says:

    Hahahaha!!!
    2 day work week! That is a great idea! Now who do we have to &%#$ to get that done?

  4. Mel says:

    I love it. Too funny. Thanks for making me chuckle this morning!!

  5. Pingback: Glad I Saw It: Don’t Grow Up | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

Leave a Reply

