Glad I Saw It: Ent

I guess I’m betraying my literary leanings, but Ent! is what jumped into my head when I passed by this tree.  Since he’s on a corner, he can keep an eye on lots of Montclair goings-on.  There are a lot of options if you’re into this sort of thing.  Here’s one of my favorites.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to car culture, dealing with leaving a career I loved, and spouting off along the way. #RESIST
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It, People do silly things and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Ent

  1. georgettegilmore says:

    His name is Mr. Barky and he loves to talk to my girls. Okay, I made his name up and use my best ventriloquist skills to make them laugh.

  2. I love to walk along and discover a tree face!

  3. this is so awesome! how did i never know about tree faces before. i should so buy one of those kits and watch my daughters’ faces when i put it on the tree next to the “fairy village” flower patch we planted this summer.

  4. Pingback: Favorite Houses: Hobbit House | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

  5. Pingback: Glad I Saw It: The Real Deal | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

Leave a Reply

