Glad I Saw It: Vigilant Owl

I could call this one “Glad I Saw It: Naked Boy” – but then I’d probably start getting unpleasant spam.

I like the assortment of items collected outside this entryway.  The glow comes from the light on one of those tornado warning days, but it seems to work with the metal and worn ceramic.  My kids are both obsessed with their toes lately, so the child checking out his big toe stayed with me.  Very sweet.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Glad I Saw It: Vigilant Owl

  1. the boy *is* very sweet, but i dont think i would have noticed that aspect if you hadn’t pointed it out. i also like the owl – i would not want to meet him (her?) in a dark alley though….

Leave a Reply

