Glad I Saw It: Lemons and Tequila

Another practical and wise saying from the Pat Gail Gallery in Watchung Plaza.  Could the proprietor’s mood have soured a bit after the thefts from her front step?  Click here to see a former example of her sign humor.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Glad I Saw It: Lemons and Tequila

  1. I hope the thieves get hemorrhoids from sitting on those stolen bistro chairs.

  2. I love reading her signs!
    Have you seen the quotes/sayings on the blackboard at Jackie’s Grillette on Valley Road yet?

  3. One of my favorite sayings!

  4. mthew says:

    Bourbon as well.

  5. Pingback: Glad I Saw It: Cinderella’s Fashion Tip | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

Leave a Reply

