One of the Reasons to Like My Suburb

it’s ok, originally uploaded by kikintina.

We’ve all had days when it would help to look down (because aren’t we always looking down on those days?) and see this on the sidewalk.

I’ve only seen this in one location around here, and I’m glad. If whoever put it there had traipsed around spraying it everywhere I would have felt let down.

About That Unique* Weblog

Adjusting to the car culture, dealing with leaving a career I love, and spouting off along the way.
This entry was posted in Glad I Saw It and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to One of the Reasons to Like My Suburb

  1. Pingback: Glad I Saw It | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

  2. Pingback: From the Mouths of Baby Goldfish | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

  3. I saw the same message. . .and it made me realize that what I was worrying about wasn’t that big a deal.

  4. Pingback: Glad I Saw It: Fish and Fleur-di-Lis | This Weblog is Unique. Just Like They All Are.

  5. Pingback: Great Expectations: Kristin Wald | GFunkified

Leave a Reply

